Victory Road  

Go Back   Victory Road > General > Artwork, Music, and Fan-Fiction > Shops and Requests

Notices

Search this Thread
Old June 12, 2013, 05:41:45 PM
Mudkip

Default Felly's Fantastical Shop

Hi everyone! I know I'm relatively new around these parts, but I figured it would be relatively harmless for me to have a shop of some sort here. :3 I want to use Photoshop more than I do now, and I feel like a shop is the best way for me to do that. With that said, I'm going to have some simple rules that I ask you all to follow when requesting and stuffs.

1. Patience is a virtue. Though I will be checking this thread daily, I am a college student, and my education is going to come before making graphics. I will do my best to get requests done within 24-48 hours of you requesting, though the latest you'll have to wait is a week. If you'll have to wait any longer, I'll let you know via VM or PM. (:
2. You can request as much as you'd like. However, I would like to make you aware that the more you request, the longer you'll have to wait.
3. I am not limiting the number of people that can request at once. I'll be doing requests in the order that I see them.
4. You can find a gallery of my works here. There's just way too much for me to showcase here anyways, and once requests start pouring in, you'll see my style anyways.
5. Using the forms below is not mandatory, but recommended. If you don't use the form, I'd like you to be as detailed as possible so that I know what you do want & what you don't want. & please use a separate form for each item you're requesting!
6. Credit is not mandatory, but I do ask that you don't go running around flaunting my work as if it's your own. If I find out you're doing so, I'll report you to the appropriate staff member so that appropriate action can be taken.