Victory Road  

Go Back   Victory Road > Information Kiosk > Introductions

Notices

Introductions If you're new, this is your first stop after signing up!

Search this Thread
Old November 26, 2013, 05:51:19 AM
Pikachu

Default PCHOO! Look what just flew in!

Ahaha, sup guy's, I'm a newbie here. I suppose this is the place where I tell a little history of me, so here goes!

I was first introduced to Pokémon waaay back years ago, when I was a little kid. People at my school used to have these things called Pokémon cards, I was surely interested in them but I never got the chance to buy any cards myself.

A few years later, when Pokémon Diamond and Pearl had been released, I decided to get into the gaming of Pokémon. I had been given Pokémon Diamond with a new Nintendo DS lite. Ever since then, I've loved that game; definitely not a waste of money.

After Diamond and Pearl, Pokémon Platinum came out. This version is probably my most favourite because of the graphics and also I liked the story line too.

Pokémon Champion Cynthia is my favourite champion out of all games. She was the most tough champion I've ever had to face so far and the only champion that I feel most proud of winning against. don't forget she's the hottest thing

Before I head off to school, I used to watch Pokémon episodes from the anime. I'm not sure what happened to them, I don't see them anymore when I wake up early enough. I've also watched a lot of the Pokémon movies; the first one I've ever got to sit down and watch on Television was The Rise of Darkrai, the rest I've had to buy on DVD, etc.