Victory Road  

Go Back   Victory Road > Information Kiosk > Introductions
FAQ Community Today's Posts Search

Notices

Introductions If you're new, this is your first stop after signing up!

Search this Thread
Old April 5, 2011, 03:14:13 PM
Joltik

Default ... Ummm...

this will probably be the first and last time anyone ever hears from me, mostly because i tend to fade into the background and become wallpaper~ X33;;

to start, i'm a professional dance music producer and beginning comic artist/illustrator... i'm also a 23-year-old pokémon lover (and probaby will continue to be until i'm 72)~

i'm not much for words, so i'll let my Typhlosion introduce himself to everyone as well (he usually gets more attention than me anyway X33;
-----

"Buwaah!! Nice ta'meet 'cha!!"

*extends paw to shake*

"My name is Tyreese the Typhlosion; though I'd seriously prefer you'd not use that name, so just call me Tyko the Typhlosion instead... and I’m a Pokemon known as a Typhlosion, the volcano pokemon (durr! X333)...

I’m 5'10" and weigh roughly 202.3 lbs. (all thanks to being happily fed by my trainer X333), and contrary to most of my species, I sport a lustrous ebony-colored backside pelt with a light crčme-colored front...

Now, time for some shameless self exhaltation..."

*sly typhlosiony grin*

"I consider myself an excellent specimen of the Typhlosion species... Why you ask?? I'll tell you since you asked so nicely (hurr! X333)...

I have a length and girth that would blow your mind... so you might wanna put a helmet on so you don't make a mess, as I've just had my furcoat cleaned and detailed X333