Victory Road  

Go Back   Victory Road > Magmaster12

Notices

Conversation Between Magmaster12 and Paradox
Showing Visitor Messages 1 to 9 of 9
  1. Paradox
    March 13, 2014 02:37:36 PM
    Paradox
    for the metagross question- it was already in place, so even if it wasn't in my favor wasn't gonna break a league rule. And no hard feelings this end, it was a fun battle nonetheless.
  2. Magmaster12
    March 13, 2014 02:36:35 PM
    Magmaster12
    Talked to Rueniclus it's fair so you get the badge, no hard feelings.
  3. Magmaster12
    March 13, 2014 02:33:33 PM
    Magmaster12
    Why would you even open with Metagross if I was gonna use Charizard?
  4. Paradox
    March 13, 2014 02:30:05 PM
    Paradox
    Technically speaking, you broke an actual rule. You're not supposed to change the order of your team as seen in team preview- a weird rule which I wouldn't fuss over, but its there.
    And although I did stack some odds in my favor, its with the rules- so yeah, I beat you by the books.
  5. Magmaster12
    March 13, 2014 02:28:33 PM
    Magmaster12
    It was part of the old gym league, and in fairness you shouldn't have done that.
  6. Paradox
    March 13, 2014 02:26:46 PM
    Paradox
    I haven't seen that rule anywhere..?
  7. Magmaster12
    March 13, 2014 02:23:14 PM
    Magmaster12
    This gym battle can not count because you used more two pokemon that are super effective against my type.
  8. Paradox
    March 13, 2014 01:45:49 PM
    Paradox
    Can do!
  9. Magmaster12
    March 13, 2014 01:10:18 PM
    Magmaster12
    You can battle me in half an hour is that okay?

All times are GMT -8.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Victory Road ©2006 - 2018, Scott Cat333Pokémon Cheney
Theme by A'bom and Cat333Pokémon