Victory Road  

Go Back   Victory Road > Paradox


Conversation Between Paradox and Magmaster12
Showing Visitor Messages 1 to 9 of 9
  1. Paradox
    March 13, 2014 01:37:36 PM
    for the metagross question- it was already in place, so even if it wasn't in my favor wasn't gonna break a league rule. And no hard feelings this end, it was a fun battle nonetheless.
  2. Magmaster12
    March 13, 2014 01:36:35 PM
    Talked to Rueniclus it's fair so you get the badge, no hard feelings.
  3. Magmaster12
    March 13, 2014 01:33:33 PM
    Why would you even open with Metagross if I was gonna use Charizard?
  4. Paradox
    March 13, 2014 01:30:05 PM
    Technically speaking, you broke an actual rule. You're not supposed to change the order of your team as seen in team preview- a weird rule which I wouldn't fuss over, but its there.
    And although I did stack some odds in my favor, its with the rules- so yeah, I beat you by the books.
  5. Magmaster12
    March 13, 2014 01:28:33 PM
    It was part of the old gym league, and in fairness you shouldn't have done that.
  6. Paradox
    March 13, 2014 01:26:46 PM
    I haven't seen that rule anywhere..?
  7. Magmaster12
    March 13, 2014 01:23:14 PM
    This gym battle can not count because you used more two pokemon that are super effective against my type.
  8. Paradox
    March 13, 2014 12:45:49 PM
    Can do!
  9. Magmaster12
    March 13, 2014 12:10:18 PM
    You can battle me in half an hour is that okay?

All times are GMT -8.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Victory Road ©2006 - 2020, Scott Cat333Pokémon Cheney
Theme by A'bom and Cat333Pokémon